Webbdesign

Äntligen äntligen fick jag allt att fungera så att jag kan jobba på min webbsida! Men jag har ett problem med att skapa en skin. Här följer vad jag skrev på en forum (som jag gick med i endast för detta ändamål😛 ):

”Could anyone tell me how to make a basic skin? Say I have a webpage with two pages in it, and I want to have one skin that makes it white with black text and another that makes it black with white text. So all I would want to do is change the css file depending on what skin the viewer wants.

But then I’m stuck. If the white/black is default, and the user clicks ”change skins”, then it changes to black/white. But when they click on ”go to page two”, the white/black default will come back. How should I do this?”

Råkar nån här kunna nånting om sånt?

~ av christa89 på januari 15, 2008 - 22:19.

Kommentera

 
