1984 – George Orwell

1984 has always been on my list of books you have to read just to say that you have, and now I finally got around to it. Although it is at times tedious and at others brutal, I kinda liked it. It’s creepy, thought-provoking, and has an unhappy ending (ha, there I wrecked it for you😉 ).

Now my brother is impatiently waiting for me to give it to him for him to read – I have to have the book I’m writing about by me to get inspiration – and I can’t think of much more to say just now, so this will be a short one. But I recommend taking the time to read it!

Have a nice day🙂

~ av christa89 på april 9, 2008 - 19:58.

Ett svar to “1984 – George Orwell”

  1. Nice Site!
    http://google.com

Kommentera

 
