Oh blest release!

Has my writing-phase passed? It seems so. Oh well, I never expected it would last even as long as it did…

Last night I was able to sleep through an idea – a great step forwards. Usually, just as I’m exhausted and falling asleep, I have an idea that I have to write down. And can’t get to sleep until I do. But with great persistence I ignored it long enough to go to sleep🙂

This may not seem a positive thing to some people😛 but I was getting sick of all this. Writing isn’t my thing.

~ av christa89 på maj 7, 2008 - 0:31.

Kommentera

 
