Those sensitive to weirdness: beware!

Hee, I really shouldn’t write at this time of night (morning?) – I get into the deep, unexplored realms of my strangeness.

Anyway, what I was actually going to say was: when I was talking to myself just a little while ago, I called myself Christa! That never, never happens. Maybe a sign of normality (read: boringness). 95% of the time I call myself Ta, the rest of the time I have other random names which would take a lot of explaining if anyone knew about them.

So why Ta? Why not Christa? Dunno. My brothers called me Ta, or Tata, before they could pronounce my name. And at some point I sorta wanted a nickname… no one else started using it though, and at this point I don’t know if I would even want anyone to. It’s just my name for myself.

(To go even farther, I’m actually four people. Therefore my different names for myself. But on second hand, let’s not even go there…😉 )

~ av christa89 på juni 7, 2008 - 0:05.

Kommentera

 
