I keep getting wet.

I’m wet yet again. This time I decided to go on a walk because it was pouring rain, and I felt like walking in the rain. It stopped raining after a while:/ but was fun while it lasted.

I hate walking – it’s so boring! But if you add something to make it interesting… like rain! I also stared at grass today, for like ½ hour. Amazing how many bugs there are there.

(Yes, I know. But since when did I claim to have a life?)

~ av christa89 på juli 11, 2008 - 18:19.

Kommentera

 
