Getting old?

Last night I found a box on our shelf that had expired. 13 years ago. Which means it expired just before we moved from our first house, the house only I have memories of. Davis was one year old.

It held packets of vitamin powder that you can for example dissolve in water or sprinkle on toast – not bad, actually. I was going to have some, but for one thing the had-been ”powder” was in a chewy lump, and for another mom wouldn’t let me (boring person!).

I did have some a few years ago, however. It didn’t taste very fresh but it didn’t occur to me to check the date.

27th of July, 1993.

~ av christa89 på augusti 10, 2008 - 23:43.

Kommentera

 
