Home decorating

Just a second ago I noticed I had a picture on the wall in my room! I’ve been in this room for almost a week now, but had so completely had missed it that I had to go check my pictures I took when I first came to make sure that it actually had been there the whole time (it had). That’s being observant for you. I guess I’m not cut out to be an interior decorator.

I also have a couple plants in here – woe is me! Or probably, woe is them. I kill plants. These I haven’t watered at all but so far they look basically the same as when I came, so hopefully that means that they’re hardy ones. You see, I either totally forget to water plants, or else I water them fanatically so that they start to rot. Oops.

So I decided: Why bother? I’ll just let them be and see how long they live. Because if I water them they’ll probably die. If I don’t water them, they’ll probably die. See the point? Of course, if they look a bit wilty I’ll try to water them and see if it helps.

The reason I noticed the picture was it was hanging crooked, which is wrong, wrong, wrong! Must – fix! :S

~ av christa89 på september 5, 2008 - 13:44.

Kommentera

 
