I’m actually considering…

…writing a 175-page novel in my spare time. By the end of November. How stupid can I get?

You see, November is NaNoWriMo (NAtional NOvel WRIting MOnth). And, since I ”have so much spare time” and ”have always wanted to be famous” I thought I’d just whip out 50 000(!) words.

Except I don’t know what about. Problem.

Soooo… please PLEASE convince me not to do it. If you can’t do that, at least give me an idea :S

Because I need HELP.

~ av christa89 på oktober 31, 2008 - 20:07.

4 svar to “I’m actually considering…”

  1. Write about the sins of internet explorer CSS compatibility.

    Yeah I’ve been doing web design lately.

  2. You are supposed to talk me OUT of doing this!

    However, your offer will have to be better than Johan’s, who said he’d give me a ”present or something”. I am easily bribed. Writing 50000 words because you might get a ”present or something” counts as being easily bribed.

    What editor do you use? Have you found a good, free host?

  3. If what dsavi commented doesn’t talk you out of writing the book, I have no idea what will!!

  4. Bribe me!😉

Kommentera

 
