7400 words

I gave up on my ”book”. Writing 50 000 words in a month was just too much. (”Duh”, you say, but remember I don’t think of these things beforehand…)

Still, I don’t think it was a complete waste of time: in 5 days I wrote 7400 words, which is an incredible amount compared to how much I usually write. And, even if most of it was junk – the point of this exercize was to write a lot, not to write well – I still got some intresting stuff out of it. Hidden in all the desperate ramblings.

I’m going to dig through all I wrote to dig out the good stuff to put on here. Lazy and proud of it.

~ av christa89 på november 9, 2008 - 22:38.

Kommentera

 
