Ouch!

You know what I learned today? It hurts to get poked by a cactus needle under your fingernail. Really hurts. So, before y’all run off to find a cactus, let me warn you: don’t do that.

*** Edit ***

As it turns out I got a sliver from the cactus. Under my fingernail. ”Well”, I thought, ”better get it out then!” so I cut my nail really short (which hurts in itself) to be able to get to it, got a needle, and – managed to poke off the top part of the sliver. Time for bed.

~ av christa89 på november 24, 2008 - 14:18.

Kommentera

 
