Christa blir full :O

Eller kanske inte helt xD

Jag var på nån tillställning på flickornas skola och drack glögg på en sgs tom mage, och glöggen visade sig ha ganska mycket vin i. Det här var hallå på ett lågstadium! Det stod inte ens skrivet nånstans att det var vin i.

Vinet  förstörde ju smaken😦 och så blev jag snurrig i huvudet och fick lite huvudvärk. Det här kan också bero på att jag var hungrig och hade inte sovit ordentligt…

Buu! Och jag som var jätteglad över att vi fick glögg!

~ av christa89 på november 30, 2008 - 14:42.

4 svar to “Christa blir full :O”

  1. Yes, well. It is Denmark. I understand there is a higher persentage of druggies and wierdos than avaerge. Did you put underware on your head?

  2. No, just a little monkey dance😉

  3. Hello? By definition, glögg contains alcohol😛 So since I assume they didn’t serve it to the kids (right? :O ), you should expect there to be wine in it. But since so many people don’t like that, non-alcoholic versions are common too, but that’s not *real* glögg, just something similar…

    And you’re right, it tastes aweful! The trick is to drown tons of raisins in it😉

  4. Inte i MIN värld. Det föll inte mig in…

Kommentera

 
