What I know about Mazdas

At least, what I know about Mazda6’s. That’s pretty much the same thing, right?

You see, I know Cohen likes Mazda6’s because they have a cool ad that I’m sure he’d quote. Maybe it’s even quoting him?

But first: what I know about Mazdas. They have to be lined up sorta diagonally when they’re parked, and you have to sort them from biggest to smallest. Plus, they’re good family cars because they’re white and white’s kinda a family-car color. And the ad even says they’re good family cars. Well, the ad says they’re good at most things, but like I said, they’re white. Here’s the proof of my impeccable reasoning.

And, if you look closer, you see my point. A very cool motto, Mazda(6)! You rock!

Here I go, advertising again!😀 Or, kinda. Maybe this won’t even make Mazda my friend, I dunno. I guess it depends on how right I am.

zoom-ZOOM!

~ av christa89 på december 4, 2008 - 23:03.

2 svar to “What I know about Mazdas”

  1. Haha, OMG, that’s hilarious! I have no idea how many times I’ve heard that weird voice saying ”zoom-zoom” in the TV ad (that was a very long time ago though, and I actually miss it… it’s the sort of voice that gets stuck on your brain, so I guess it’s a successful ad), but seeing it in writing is actually way worse xD

  2. Learn. To. Fota.

Kommentera

 
