Back from Copenhagen

I’ll write about my adventures (if only you knew!) tomorrow or something. Well, officially tomorrow’s today. Which is why I’m not making so much sense. If you know what I mean.

Point is: I hope you’re not too excited to sleep tonight. Although you’re hopefully already sleeping.

~ av christa89 på december 17, 2008 - 2:15.

2 svar to “Back from Copenhagen”

  1. ok, you’d better write your adventures soon. That was several days ago now. How many days are we supposed to not sleep over this?? Since the 17th apparently.😦

  2. :$ Yes, yes, I know. All the other things on my to-do list are done, except this. *Kicks herself in the rear* ”Go! Write! Now!

Kommentera

 
