My people are back!

At least I think so. They’ve been rather quiet the past 5 hours.

We picked them up from the airport at 11 am today, which is 2 am in Canada. Upon arriving home they promptly went to sleep, and I haven’t seen them since. They are sooo going to be up all night! Been there, done that.

So vacation’s over😦 but actually I don’t mind yet, it was nice to see everybody. Of course I haven’t done too much today either, my orders were ”take it easy while we have a nap”. Will do.

~ av christa89 på januari 13, 2009 - 17:34.

Kommentera

 
