Wordless Wednesday

I’m wondering if y’all would be interested in me doing ”Wordless Wednesday”? The idea is to, once a week, post without words – only pictures allowed. Let the pictures tell the story.

The thing is, my version of this dealy probably wouldn’t be on Wednesday, it would probably be ”more or less once a week”. Wordless I can do though. Pictures, however… I kinda stink. It took me over a hundred tries to get those eyes up at the top of the page.

So. Poll time!

***

WordPress stinks. It says you can insert polls into your post, but… doesn’t work. So here’s the options:

”Yes! Wordless Wednesday sounds good!”

”Don’t even bother trying.”

So just add a comment and write your answer in there.

~ av christa89 på januari 24, 2009 - 1:12.

3 svar to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. “Yes! Wordless Wednesday sounds good!”😀

    And polls work for me😉

  2. yes- wordless wednesday! it’s like midnight and school starts at 8 tomorrow. you can only have wordless wednesday if you draw the pictures yourself. or get three other people who i know are good a drawing to do it for you😛

  3. OK Co – you’re signed up. No excuses. I don’t CARE how good you are😛 with my logic you just offered to draw for me! jee!

Kommentera

 
