The moment you’ve all been waiting for!

Another spider post! Yay!

This little guy was so cute I couldn’t resist:

img_0725

And here’s a close-up:

img_0727

Yes, I tried for a closer-up close-up, but as usual it came out fuzzy. ”It isn’t me, it’s the camera!” Except it is me.

~ av christa89 på februari 25, 2009 - 19:38.

Ett svar to “The moment you’ve all been waiting for!”

  1. This one is cute, I agree. Now I have a spider friendy vacuum I dump them in the garbage and they can crawl out again. If they’ve survivied the exciting but fun trip in that is.

Kommentera

 
