You remember those things called tapes?

We bought a tape player at an antique store. (You read that right.) Add an old Winnie-the-Pooh tape and a two year old and this is what you get:

img_0815

Did you figure it out? It’s a two year old that looks like that when Winnie-the-Pooh is playing full blast, and throws a fit when Winnie-the-Pooh isn’t playing full blast.

I know all the Pooh songs now. By heart.

~ av christa89 på april 2, 2009 - 21:44.

8 svar to “You remember those things called tapes?”

  1. Oh Yipee wow goodie….That means you can sing us to sleep every night during preps! I can hardly wait oh boy oh boy oh buddie ole pal. I think Tigger’s little tune is my favorite….can you do that one?? can ya can Ya?

  2. ”THE WONDERFUL THING ABOUT TIGGERS, IS TIGGERS ARE WONDERFUL THINGS (*HOO HOO!*) THEIR TOPS ARE MADE OUT OF RUBBER, THEIR BOTTOMS ARE MADE OUT OF SPRINGS (*HOO HOO!*) …

    Yes. I know Tigger.

    ”More Tigger song? More? More? Tigger song? Tigger?”

  3. Up down touch the ground, puts me in the mood, upp down touch the ground, in the mood for food! You have had your turn to be a 2 year old, and make others suffer, too!🙂

  4. That doesn’t mean I can’t complain, does it?😉

  5. No, I don’t.

  6. I barely do – only that one gets in big trouble when one pulls all the ribbon out. And then mom/dad sits there and rolls it up, looking mad, and then the tape works fine anyway despite what they said. Hehe.

  7. I sent a pkg to Ben containing my revenge! Wahaha!

  8. […] lilla tapperhetsbok Man skulle tro att jag hade fått nog av Nalle Puh vid det här laget. (Jag har.) Så varför läser jag en Puh […]

Kommentera

 
