And I who hate travelling ;)

What do you do if, on Sunday night, you find out you have the whole week off?

You plan to visit every tourist attraction in the country, starting the next morning, that’s what.

I was hoping to be on Sjaelland (Copenhagen area) from Wednesday evening, so I actually only had three days for the rest of the country. Not a problem. I decided to drive up to the northernmost tip of Denmark on Monday, drive back to Århus and overnight there. Tuesday I would go to Ribe and continue to Sønderborg, where I would stay the night. Wednesday I would take the ferry over to Fyn, maybe stop and visit a couple I know who lives in Svendborg, and continue to Sjaelland.

To much planned? Naw, couldn’t be.

To be continued (DUM DUM DAH DUM!)

~ av christa89 på april 7, 2009 - 19:04.

Kommentera

 
