Part one: I feel stupid.

You see, I don’t always plan very carefully. And I don’t always know where I’m going. And I often lose things.

It’s usually not this bad though.

Within an hour of leaving home, I had gotten lost.

I pulled over to look at a map, and when I was ready to start again I couldn’t find my keys. How can you lose your keys while sitting in the car? I looked in the keyhole, I looked on my lap, checked my pockets, under me, the passenger seat, the floor, even outside  (I hadn’t opened the door) – no key.

I eventually found them, but honestly! That was bad.

To be continued.

~ av christa89 på april 8, 2009 - 19:05.

Kommentera

 
