Never a calm moment

I’ve been so busy the last while! Packing like crazy – at one point there wasn’t room for me to sleep on the bed, I had to sleep on the floor a few nights –  going to Germany, repacking, travelling with all my junk, repacking, travelling some more, you get the idea.

The toolshed has also been my project the last few weeks. I didn’t really know what I was getting myself into but it was lots of fun. I think I’ll write about that in Swedish mostly and let the pictures (coming soon!) speak for themselves, but in short:

  • 53 hours spent
  • 11(?) big bags of garbage brought to the dump
  • Some of the more interesting finds: an old car battery, things labeled ”broken” and left in a corner, 13(!) dull saws, 3 new toilet lids, rat poison on the floor and about 2 cubic meters/cubic yards of unsorted, tangled electrical cords.

~ av christa89 på juni 11, 2009 - 9:01.

Kommentera

 
