It’s unknown what will be in the unknown.

Words of wisdom that my mother would have said if she had thought of it.

The point is, I (we) are leaving tomorrow. First we’re headed northish to all these towns I’ve never heard of to visit people I don’t know. Then we’re going norther to somewhere else, probably a town called Gällivare, to see if we can find a place to live.

Also, I’ve written five-ish posts about books, for the simple reason that I have to do that before I leave the books somewhere, and I have to do that tomorrow morning if I’m going to. Since, as I said, we’re leaving tomorrow afternoon. I would have written about something else also, but I couldn’t be bothered.

Another ”unknown” is when I’ll next have internet connection.

Lapland is really far north. And it’s way out in the middle of nowhere. That just kinda hit me.

~ av christa89 på augusti 12, 2009 - 23:50.

2 svar to “It’s unknown what will be in the unknown.”

  1. The question is…have you seen any reindeer? Inquiring minds want to know…

  2. Yes we have, but only on two occasions. I actually have pictures of them rambling calmly across the road – now I just have to get around to transferring the pictures to my computer and writing about it. So: coming.

Kommentera

 
