Necessity is the mother of invention

I’m doing blogging differently now. As I have access to the internet maybe once a week for the time being, it doesn’t really work to start thinking about things to blog about then. Instead, I have to write them beforehand, while I’m offline, and then publish them (or schedule them to be published) the times I can get online. Just saying, in case I say anything weird like ”today I did this or that” and it really was a week ago.

~ av christa89 på augusti 27, 2009 - 20:37.

Kommentera

 
