Evil Pancake Thing of Death! >:}

I was just frying a pancake, I flipped it, and: AAAAHH!

~ av christa89 på november 19, 2009 - 13:20.

2 svar to “Evil Pancake Thing of Death! >:}”

  1. I would like to know…so that I don’t have nightmares…if this pan was cleaned properly before use. I haven’t been able to make a pancake since the trauma of seeing this…this…atrocity.

  2. Actually, we brought this pan to the apartment with us, which was lucky because most of the others were leaving teflon-flakes in our food.

    We haven’t made pancakes since either.

Kommentera

 
