Someone isn’t catching on very quickly

…but maybe it’s me.

That is to say, someone keeps checking my blog, and I keep not writing. They check and check, and I don’t write and don’t write. Maybe we should change something here.

The other possibility is that it’s different people everyday, that they happen to click on a wrong link and then back away in fear from the abandoned yawning cavity which is my blog.

~ av christa89 på januari 7, 2010 - 2:46.

2 svar to “Someone isn’t catching on very quickly”

  1. well, there are people who never write on my blog either…

    • Heh, like me?

      I wasn’t so worried that they didn’t write, as much as that it seemed like they had a sad sad life if they have nothing better to do than look at my ne’er-updated blog…

Kommentera

 
