Bad, bad me

I really need to write here again.

Kick me!

~ av christa89 på februari 23, 2010 - 1:02.

6 svar to “Bad, bad me”

  1. Violence doesn’t solve anything. However, we can make you feel guilty. Psychological manipulation is pretty effective.

    By the way, I get up at 5 every morning to check your blog and day after day nothing!!!

  2. No, no. I expect you’re writng about 3 am, just before bed and then I get up early and am the first to read it.

  3. Ahhhh what a darling Turtle!! Is he yours??

  4. Alas, nay. He belongs to the youngest of the Swedish Stefans in our bekantskapskrets.

Kommentera

 
