Blabber blabber blab.

I haven’t blogged for so long I’m almost afraid to start again.

You know how that is? When you have a big pile of work in front of you and it gets bigger and bigger, but you put it off because it’s so much? Not that blogging is ”so much work” but it’s just the thought or something, I don’t know.

So I last posted (regularly) in… April. What’s happened since then? I’m now in Stockholm for the summer (except for a few weeks in Finland). Also I’m went to a kineseologist – is that how you spell it? – and got put on a strange diet for a month, I’ll write more about that another time.

I have nothing else to say at the moment.

~ av christa89 på juni 28, 2010 - 10:02.

Kommentera

 
