An excuse and a song.

I *will* write on my blog – as soon as I have regular internet access. In other words in about three more weeks.

Now for the song. You sing it to the tune ”You are my Sunshine”. This song is dedicated to Stephanie (hehe).

You are my memory

My only memory,

You help me remember

When all’s gone blank.

You’ll never know, dear,

How much I need you,

So please don’t take my memory away.

The other night, dear,

As I was sleeping

I dreamed of where I put my keys,

But when I woke, dear,

I had forgotten.

Oh, won’t you tell me, please, oh please!

~ av christa89 på september 6, 2010 - 22:11.

Kommentera

 
