Today is International Give Something Away Day!

Okay, I just made that up.

However, I can give something away anyway, can’t I? I bought these postcards a while ago, and most of them are left – so if you want one, say which and I’ll mail it to you! Just email me your address if I don’t have it. (If you don’t have my email, tell me so in a comment and we’ll figure something out.)

Or, if you want a bookmark, I can make you one of those. I could draw a picture, or write you a story. Comment with ideas! It’s Christa’s International Give Something Away Day!

I guess it’s also Christa is in a Strange Mood Day, but that’s every day.

IMG_1045

~ av christa89 på november 5, 2010 - 0:20.

Kommentera

 
