Well, that’s typical.I sign up for something (Amplify) and am all excited, update your profile! *whee* profile pic! *cool* background picture! *let’s find a really cool background picture*. Then I start looking for a background picture, and none really fit right, so I’m like: ”Well, I’ll just make one, no problem!” I download GIMP (new computer). I remember I don’t actually know how to use GIMP. I start reading the manual.So that’s where I am right now – chapter 7.4. If I ever get done, you might actually see a background picture here… http://amplify.com/u/fcpo

~ av christa89 på november 16, 2010 - 20:22.

Kommentera

 
